CPLC Members

Taekjip HaTaekjip Ha (co-director)
133 Loomis
217.265.0717
tjha@illinois.edu
Klaus SchultenKlaus Schulten (co-director)
3147 Beckman
217.244.1604
schulten@illinois.edu
Yann ChemlaYann Chemla
161 Loomis
217.333.6501
ychemla@illinois.edu
Karin DahmenKarin Dahmen
2127 ESB
217.244.8873
dahmen@illinois.edu
Nigel GoldenfeldNigel Goldenfeld
3113 ESB
217.333.8027
nigel@illinois.edu
Ido GoldingIdo Golding
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology at Baylor University College of Medicine
golding@bcm.edu
Martin GruebeleMartin Gruebele
A220 Chemical & Life Sciences Lab
217.333.1624
mgruebel@illinois.edu
Tom KuhlmanTom Kuhlman
315 Loomis
217.300.0207
tkuhlman@illinois.edu
Seppe KuehnSeppe Kuehn
1110 W. Green
217.333.3393
seppe@illinois.edu
Zan Luthey-SchultenZan Luthey-Schulten
A544 Chemical & Life Sciences Lab
217.333.3518
zan@illinois.edu
Su-A MyongSu-A Myong
3215 DCL
217.244.6703
smyong@illinois.edu
Paul SelvinPaul Selvin
365 Loomis
217.244.3371
selvin@illinois.edu

Steve SligarSteve Sligar
116 Morrill Hall
217.244.7395
s-sligar@illinois.edu
Jun S. SongJun S. Song
612 IGB
217.244.7750
songj@illinois.edu

CPLC External Advisory Board Members

Terence Hwa
University of California, San Diego, CA
Gerhard Hummer
National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, MD
Jennifer Lippincott-Schwartz
National Institutes of Health, Bethesda. MD
Thomas Perkins
Colorado University-Boulder
Rob Phillips
California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, CA
Xiaowei Zhuang
Harvard University, Cambridge, MA